Twin Pregnancies 11-12 December 2020

11 December 2020 Friday

Unconditional support of

12 December 2020 Saturday

Twin Pregnancies” is the topic for the online course on 11-12 December, 2020. I am grateful that Asma Khalil has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course.  You need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

11 December 2020 Friday

TimezonezoneMexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)
 
IntroductionCihat Sen – Asma Khalil 
20′First trimester ultrasound in twin pregnancyAsma Khalil
20′Screening for aneuploidy in twin pregnancyPetya Chaveeva
20′Challenges in genetic testing in multiple pregnancyTessa Homfray
20′Coffee and discussion 
20′CRL and NT discordance: significance and managementFrancesco D’Antonio
20′Fetal abnormalities: cases and managementLiesbeth Lewi
20′Screening in preeclampsiaPetya Chaveeva
20′Coffee and discussion 

 

12 December 2020 Saturday

Timezonezone

Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00

(convert to your own time zone)

 
   
20′TOPS: diagnosis and managementAsma Khalil
20′TAPS: diagnosis and managementFrancesco D’Antonio
20′TRAP: diagnosis and managementLiesbeth Lewi
20′Coffee and discussion 
20′MA twins: diagnosis and management Cihat Sen
20′Fetal growth restriction in twinsAsma Khalil
20′Timing of delivery in complicated and uncomplicated monochorionic twinsCihat Sen
20′Coffee and discussion 
 

Unconditional support of

Start Date

December 11, 2020

End Date

December 12, 2020

Coordinator

Asma Khalil

Languages

English, Spanish, Russian

Abstract Submission

Language of the presentation and the abstract is English. By submitting this presentation, I do accept that all abstracts accepted for presentation will be published in a supplement of Perinatal Journal on the authors' own responsibility and to transfer the copyright of the abstract to Perinatal Journal . Please be informed for more details from www.perinataljournal.com. By submission of your abstract/poster/video presentations, you do accept that all or a portion of presentations, comments, documents and presentation slides/videos presented will be recorded and may be selected for a recorded and on demand web portal for members and other user