Fetal Therapy 18 Sept 2020

Unconditional support of

“Fetal Therapy” is the topic for the online course on the 18th of september, 2020. I am grateful that Asma Khalil has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

18 Sept 2020 Friday

   
TimezonePeru-Mexico-Chicago 08.00, New York-Baltimore-Chile 09.00, Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria-UK 14.00, CET-Rome-Madrid 15.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)
 
IntroductionCihat Sen, Asma Khalil 
   
20′Shunts procedures: Thoracic and urinaryGreg Ryan
20′Intrauterine blood and platelet transfusionFemke Slaghekke
20′Fetal cardiac interventionsChristoph Berg
20′Coffee and discussion Giovanni Monni, Asma Khalil, Ana Bianchi
   
20′Fetal spina sifida surgeryDenise Lapa
20′Fetal interventions in twinsAsma Khalil
20′Laser and balloon interventions for LUTOMarzena Debska
 20′ Fetal tracheal occlusionJan Deprest
 20′ Coffee and discussionTuangsit Wataganara, Jun Yoshimatsu
   

Unconditional support of

Start Date

September 18, 2020

End Date

September 18, 2020

Coordinator

Asma Khalil

Languages

English, Spanish, Russian, Türkçe

Abstract Submission

Language of the presentation and the abstract is English. By submitting this presentation, I do accept that all abstracts accepted for presentation will be published in a supplement of Perinatal Journal on the authors' own responsibility and to transfer the copyright of the abstract to Perinatal Journal . Please be informed for more details from www.perinataljournal.com. By submission of your abstract/poster/video presentations, you do accept that all or a portion of presentations, comments, documents and presentation slides/videos presented will be recorded and may be selected for a recorded and on demand web portal for members and other user