Fetal Examination and CNS

“WSPM Online Course – Fetal Examination and CNS” is the topic for the online course on 26 November, 2021. We are grateful that Valentina De Robertis has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course.

Unconditional support of

26 November 2021 –  Friday

English presentation                 Spanish translation

 Coordinators:  Cihat Sen, Valentina De Robertis 
15’Technical aspects in the evaluation of the CNS  – ONLY ENGLISHI.Timor
15’US evaluation of fetal brain anatomy in each trimester – ONLY ENGLISHV.De Robertis
15’Spine evaluation  D.Rolnik
5’Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the spine?R.Birnbaum
20’Coffee and discussion 
15’Skull ossification and fetal head shapeS.Boito
15’Advantages and disadvantages of axial planesR.Birnbaum
15’Hemispheres, falx and thalamiF.D’Antonio
15’Sylvian fissureR.Pooh
5’Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the hemispheres and the Sylvian fissureR.Pooh
20’Coffee and discussion 

Peru-Mexico-Chicago 08.45, New York-Baltimore 09.45, Brazil-Argentina 11.45, UK 14.45,Nigeria-Rome-Madrid 15.45,

 Istanbul 17.45, India 20.15, Indonesia 21.45, Beijing-Manila 22.45, Japan 23.45 

15’Cavum septi pellucidi                                                          R.Chaoui
15’Lateral ventricles: Anterior horns                                          A.Galindo
15’Lateral ventricles: Posterior horns                                          I.Timor
15’Corpus CallosumC.Sen
5’Pre-recorded Demo Live: How to scan the corpus callosum and lateral ventricles?N.Volpe
20’Coffee and discussion 
15’CerebellumA.Khalil
15’Vermian developmentP.Volpe
15’Cisterna MagnaN.Volpe
5’Pre-recorded Demo live: How to scan the posterior fossa anatomy and its content?V.De Robertis 
20’Coffee and discussion 
 
 

Unconditional support of

Abstract Submission

Language of the presentation and the abstract is English. By submitting this presentation, I do accept that all abstracts accepted for presentation will be published in a supplement of Perinatal Journal on the authors' own responsibility and to transfer the copyright of the abstract to Perinatal Journal . Please be informed for more details from www.perinataljournal.com. By submission of your abstract/poster/video presentations, you do accept that all or a portion of presentations, comments, documents and presentation slides/videos presented will be recorded and may be selected for a recorded and on demand web portal for members and other user